retour vers des destinations

Thailande-Malaisie (West)

The Federation of Malaysia is a State of the Asian southeast
constituted by 13 states (monarchies or republics) every with proper organs.
Malaysia is formed from two regions it divided from the Southern Chinese Sea:
the southern extremity of the peninsula of the Malacca and the territories of Sarawak and Sabah on the northern coast of the island of the Borneo.
Kuala Lumpur is the greatest city in Malaysia and the capital of the Federation.
Covered by endless expanses of bright white sand that are extended for kilometers and kilometers, and they are wet from the crystalline waters that surround the tropical islands.